Jack Savoretti – Singing to Strangers (Deluxe Edition) (2019)

Artista: Jack Savoretti
Titolo: Singing to Strangers
Anno di pubblicazione: 2019
Genere: Pop, Pop Rock, Folk Rock, Singer & Songwriter
Qualità: Mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:04:27
Total Size: 152 mb



01. Candlelight
02. Love Is on the Line
03. Dying for Your Love
04. Better Off Without Me
05. What More Can I Do?
06. Singing to Strangers (Interlude)
07. Youth and Love
08. Touchy Situation
09. Greatest Mistake
10. Things I Thought I’d Never Do
11. Going Home
12. Symmetry
13. Beginning of Us
14. Music’s Too Sad Without You (Live from Venice) ft. Kylie Minogue
15. Vedrai Vedrai / Oblivion (Live from Venice)